Website Manager

Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving

Booster Members

2019-2020 Board Members
President Joe Simoes [email protected]
Vice President Craig Morrisard  
Treasurer Kelly Bender  
Secretary Shannon Perry

2019-2020 Committee Members
Apparel Coordinator Erin Donaldson
Banquet Committee  
Community Service Committee Beth Simoes
Jill Stevens
Concession Stand  
Diving Committee  
Fundraising RepresentativeJoanna Listwak
Homecoming Carnival/Float Committee  
Meet/Timing Committee Shannon Perry
Meet Meal Committee  
Poster Painting Committee
Program/Ad Committee  
Senior Night Committee  Sally Sawyer
Team Photographer/Videographer Committee  
Team Picture/Poster Day  
Website Administrator Joe Simoes

2018-2019 Board & Committee Members
2017-2018 Board & Committee Members
2016-2017 Board & Committee Members

 Committee Descriptions

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In