Website Manager

Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving

Booster Members

2019-2020 Board Members
President Joe Simoes [email protected]
Vice President Craig Morrisard  
Treasurer Kelly Bender  
Secretary Shannon Perry

2019-2020 Committee Members
Apparel Coordinator Erin Donaldson
Banquet Committee Craig Morrisard
Komal Dietz
Yan Xu
Christa Andersen
Body Painting (Last Ditch meet)  
Community Service Committee Beth Simoes
Concession Stand Sherry Hockenberry
Lisa Kreber
End of season party  
Fundraising RepresentativeMissy Molinero
Joanna Listwak
Hair DyingJackie Schoeffel
Homecoming Float Committee Anissa Tekelenburg 
Meet/Timing Committee Shannon Perry
Jill Stevens
Meet Meal Committee Anissa Tekelenburg
Gina Elliott
Leah Bidell
Yan Xu
Picture Day CommitteeLisa Zucco
Poster Painting Committee Leah Bidell
Program/Ad Committee Lisa Zucco 
Senior Night Committee Sally Sawyer
Tammy Blazer
SVSC Spirit Night 
Team Photographer/Videographer Committee Tammy Blazer
Deb Walton
Website Administrator Joe Simoes
WPIAL DinnerTammy Blazer
Jill Stevens
WPIAL Ticketing/BusJoe Simoes

2018-2019 Board & Committee Members
2017-2018 Board & Committee Members
2016-2017 Board & Committee Members

 Committee Descriptions

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In