Website Manager

Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving

Booster Members

2017-2018 Board Members
President Dan Sawyer [email protected]
Vice President Matt Clark
Treasurer Kelly Bender  
Secretary Pam Quiggle [email protected]

2017-2018 Committee Members
Banquet Committee Tracy Meanor
Karen Kavanagh
Komal Dietz
Christy Sherk
Community Service Committee Beth Simoes
Jill Stevens
Concession Stand Yan Zhang
Nilu Ranaweera
Krista Zec
Diving Committee Lori Moore 
Fundraising RepresentativeHeather Clark
Homecoming Carnival/Float Committee Gina Elliott 
Meet/Timing Committee Pam Quiggle
Meet Meal Committee Bobbi Gianakas
Poster Painting Committee Tracy Meanor
Dena Petrella
Program/Ad Committee Lisa Kunkel
JoAnna Listwak
Senior Night Committee Tammy Blazer
Gina Elliott
Team Photographer/Videographer Committee Karen & Scott Kavanagh
Tammy Blazer
Team Picture/Poster Day Pam Quiggle
Website Administrator Joe Simoes

2016-2017 Board & Committee Members

 Committee Descriptions

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In