Website Manager

Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving

Meet Schedule & Results

 
2015-2016 Meet Schedule
Date Day Time Location Opponent Location Directions Girls
Result
Boys
Result
Recap 
Dec 4, 2015 Friday 6:00 Home Franklin Regional Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
97-89
Loss
81-105
View
Dec 8, 2015 Tuesday 6:00 Home Knoch Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
102-73
Win
105-74
View
Dec 10, 2015 Thursday 6:00 Home Beaver Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
96-75
Win
101-64
View
Dec 14, 2015 Monday 6:00 Home Peters Township Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
104-82
Loss
85-99
View
Dec 17, 2015 Thursday 6:00 Home ^Hampton Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
103-77
Win
102-76
View
Dec 21, 2015 Monday 6:00 Home Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
106-71
Win
101-13
View
Jan 4, 2016 Monday 6:00 Home Fox Chapel Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
105-78
Win
111-73
View
Jan 14, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Away ^West Allegheny 205 West Allegheny Road
Imperial, PA 15126
Map Win
102-83
Loss
83-102
View
Jan 21, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Home ^North Hills Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
102-84
Win
110-76
View
Jan 26, 2016 Tuesday 6:00
Home ^Shaler Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
111-61
Win
97-87
View
Jan 28, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Away ^Pine-Richland 700 Warrendale Rd
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Map Win
117-69
Win
111-64
View
Feb 4, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Away ^North Allegheny 10375 PerryHighway
Wexford, PA 15090
Map Loss
82-99
Loss
83-93
View
Feb 11, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Home ^Moon
Senior Night
Seneca Valley Natatorium   Win
111-69
Win
107-70
View
Feb 18, 2016 Thursday 6:00
Away ^Butler 120 Campus Ln
Butler, PA 16001
Map Win
111-67
Win
98-87
View
Feb 20, 2016 Saturday  4:00   Last Chance Meet North Allegheny High School
10375 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Map      
Feb 27, 2016 Saturday     WPIAL Diving Championships North Allegheny High School
10375 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
Map     View
Mar 3/4, 2016 Thursday / Friday     WPIAL Swimming Championships University of Pittsburgh
Joe C. Trees Hall
Allequippa St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Map     View
Mar 16-19, 2016
    PIAA Swimming Championships Bucknell University
Kinney Natatorium
701 Moore Ave
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Map       
^ In conference opponent

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Seneca Valley Swimming and Diving  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In